siga.polska@gmail.com +48 602 249 988
+48 606 401 021
Spedycja krajowa
Adrian Bąńczyk
+48 669-580-897
a.banczyk@siga-transport.pl
Administracja
Martyna Brożyna
+48 885-782-888
m.brozyna@siga-transport.pl
Lidia Lawther
+48 885-785-888
lidia.lawther@siga-transport.pl
Spedycja międzynarodowa
Anita Sypniewska
+48 661-555-503
a.sypniewska@siga-transport.pl
Magazyn
Łukasz Zadworny
+48 885-067-888
l.zadworny@siga-transport.pl
Spedycja oddział Poznań
Adam Dudziak
+48 885-063-888
a.dudziak@siga-transport.pl
Filip Ławniczak
+48 885-025-888
f.lawniczak@siga-transport.pl
Michał Janus
+48 885-786-888
m.janus@siga-transport.pl
Właściciele
Agnieszka Pająk-Pawlak
+48 606-401-021
Siga.polska@gmail.com
Łukasz Pawlak
+48 602-249-988
l.pawlak@siga-transport.pl

PHU SIGA

Pułaskiego 32-40/55

62-800 Kalisz

NIP: 6182036514


REGON: 301407510